Bayer Links
Optimization

The Goal Is Zero Incidents

Safety is not everything, but without safety, all is for naught – this simple motto has shaped the professional career of Dr. Norbert Kuschnerus at Bayer Technology Services. In mid-2013 the physicist with a PhD in chemical engineering retired. More...

Download

Optimization

The Safety Expert

From the onset safety concerns are taken into account in the engineering of new Bayer plants. Assisting in this process are experts from Bayer Technology Services, such as Augusto Perico-Cortes – a proven specialist, especially in manufacturing and processing facilities for phosgene. More...

Download

Optimization

First Simulate, Then Invest

How do you best adapt the existing logistics network for production involving multiple chemicals to a planned capacity expansion? Experts from Bayer Technology Services have developed a computer simulation program that lays the foundation for important investment decisions. More...

Download

Quicksearch Quicksearch
technologysolutions 2010

more issues

technologysolutions 2011

more issues

technologysolutions 2012

more issues

technologysolutions 2013

more issues

technologysolution 2014

more issues

Bayer Links
Optimization

Das Ziel: null Vorfälle

Sicherheit ist nicht alles – aber alles ist nichts ohne Sicherheit: ein Motto, das den Lebensweg von Dr. Norbert Kuschnerus bei Bayer Technology Services prägte. Mitte 2013 geht der promovierte Chemieingenieur in den Ruhestand Mehr...

Download

Optimization

Der Sicherheitsspezialist

Zur Planung jeder neuen Bayer-Anlage gehören von Anfang an penible Sicherheitsbetrachtungen. Dabei helfen Experten von Bayer Technology Services. So wie Augusto Perico-Cortes – ein ausgewiesener Fachmann, insbesondere für Betriebe, die Phosgen herstellen und verarbeiten Mehr...

Download

Optimization

Erst simulieren, dann investieren

Wie passt man das bestehende Logistiknetzwerk für eine Vielstoffproduktion optimal an einen geplanten Kapazitätsausbau an? Experten von Bayer Technology Services erarbeiteten eine Computersimulation – und damit die Grundlage für wichtige Investitionsentscheidungen Mehr...

Download

Quicksearch Quicksearch
technologysolutions 2010

Weitere Ausgaben

technologysolutions 2011

Weitere Ausgaben

technologysolution 2012

Weitere Ausgaben

technologysolution 2013

Weitere Ausgaben

technologysolution 2014

Weitere Ausgaben