Bayer Links
Engineering

Quality Made in China

There are many producers of the large-scale equipment used in chemical plants, but which ones can deliver the quality standard required by Bayer for the best price? Finding them is a job for Bayer Technology Services – for instance, in China. More...

Download

Engineering

How to Tackle the Cartridges

Bayer HealthCare is offering the first-ever oral contraceptive for a flexible control of menstruation. The experts at Bayer Technology Services charged with developing the production concept for the complex packaging of this product had to be flexible as well. More...

Download

Engineering

Code Name Akoya

Converting a Japanese chemical process to European conditions is no simple feat. Indeed, Bayer Technology Services had to pull out all the stops for the Grillo-Werke in Germany, before everything worked properly. The result is very convincing – a veritable pearl, in fact. More...

Download

Quicksearch Quicksearch
technologysolutions 2010

more issues

technologysolutions 2011

more issues

technologysolutions 2012

more issues

technologysolutions 2013

more issues

technologysolution 2014

more issues

Bayer Links
Engineering

Qualität made in China

Hersteller für Großapparate, die in Chemieanlagen eingesetzt werden, gibt es viele. Doch wer liefert Bayer-Qualitätsstandard zu besten Preisen? Eine Aufgabe für Bayer Technology Services – zum Beispiel in China Mehr...

Download

Engineering

Die Sache mit den Kartuschen

Bayer HealthCare bietet erstmals ein Verhütungsmittel für eine flexible Zyklussteuerung an. Flexibel mussten auch die Experten von Bayer Technology Services reagieren, die das Produktionskonzept für diese komplexe Applikation der Verhütungspillen entwickelte Mehr...

Download

Engineering

Codename Akoya

Ein japanisches Chemieverfahren auf europäische Gegebenheiten zu übertragen ist gar nicht so einfach. Für die Grillo-Werke zog Bayer Technology Services jedenfalls einige Register, bis alles klappte. Das Ergebnis überzeugte – wie ein echtes Schmuckstück Mehr...

Download

Quicksearch Quicksearch
technologysolutions 2010

Weitere Ausgaben

technologysolutions 2011

Weitere Ausgaben

technologysolution 2012

Weitere Ausgaben

technologysolution 2013

Weitere Ausgaben

technologysolution 2014

Weitere Ausgaben