Bayer Links


Published by:

Bayer AG, Leverkusen, Germany
represented by the Management Board:
Werner Baumann, Chairman
Liam Condon, Johannes Dietsch, Hartmut Klusik,
Kemal Malik, Erica Mann, Dieter Weinand

Kaiser-Wilhelm-Allee 1
51373 Leverkusen, Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)214 30-1
E-mail: Inquiries can be sent to or using our contact form.

Entry in the Commercial Register of the Cologne District Court
(Amtsgericht): HRB 48248
Turnover tax ID no.: DE 123659859

Edited by:
Dr. Rajathurai
Bayer AG
Engineering & Technology - Communications
Gebäude K 9
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Allee 1
51373 Leverkusen

Last Change: July 2016